All 32 clubs confirmed ahead of Nedbank Cup draw on Thursday night

The 32 clubs that will participate in the 2018/19 Nedbank Cup round of 32 stages have all been confirmed ahead of the draw on Thursday night.

The draw will be LIVE on SuperSport from 19h30 in Johannesburg.

Mpumalanga’s Tjakastad Junior Shepard, who were the only outstanding club, completed the list this past weekend following their qualification.

Tjakastad Junior Shepard plays in the ABC Motsepe League.

The full list of clubs from the SAFA amateur structures: Tornado FC (ABC Motsepe, Eastern Cape), Super Eagles (ABC Motsepe, Free State), Tshwane University of Technology (SAB League, Gauteng), (ABC Motsepe, KwaZulu Natal) Boyne Tigers (ABC Motsepe, Limpopo), Umvoti FC, Tjakastad Junior Shepard (ABC Motsepe, Mpumalanga), NC Professionals (SAB League, Northern Cape) and The Magic FC (ABC Motsepe, Western Cape).

The NFD Clubs are: Cape Umoya, Jomo Cosmos, Maccabi FC Mbombela United, Richards Bay, Tshakhuma FC, TS Galaxy and Witbank Spurs.