Nedbank Cup round of 32 Draw Procedure

The Nedbank Cup round of 32 draw will be conducted tonight, Thursday 13 December 2018 in Johannesburg live on SuperSport 4 from 19h30.

The Nedbank Cup round of 32 consists of eight clubs from the SAFA structures together with eight clubs from the National Division and 16 clubs from the Absa Premiership.

The draw will be conducted by PSL’s Luxolo September assisted by Professor Ronnie Schloss and Khensani Nobanda from Nedbank.

Draw Procedure:

- All 32 clubs will be placed in one pot

- There will be no seeding

- In each sequence, the first ball to the drawn will be the home club and the second ball will be their opponent, the away club

- This process will be repeated until all fixtures are finalized

The full list of clubs from the SAFA amateur structures: Tornado FC (ABC Motsepe, Eastern Cape), Super Eagles (ABC Motsepe, Free State), Tshwane University of Technology (SAB League, Gauteng), Umvoti FC (ABC Motsepe, KwaZulu Natal) Boyne Tigers (ABC Motsepe, Limpopo), Umvoti FC, Tjakastad Junior Shepard (ABC Motsepe, Mpumalanga), NC Professionals (SAB League, Northern Cape) and The Magic FC (ABC Motsepe, Western Cape).

The NFD Clubs are: Cape Umoya, Jomo Cosmos, Maccabi FC Mbombela United, Richards Bay, Tshakhuma FC, TS Galaxy and Witbank Spurs.