Nedbank Cup last 32 dates and kickoff times announced

Following the 2020/21 Nedbank Cup round of 32 draw last week, the Premier Soccer League (PSL) has today revealed the dates, venues and kick-off times for the opening round of the competition.

The #NedbankCup2021 last 32 fixtures will kick off on Wednesday, 03 February 2021 with the last fixture being played on Monday, 08 February 2021.

GladAfrica Championship sides, Polokwane City and Steenberg United will kick-off proceedings on Wednesday afternoon when they lock horns at the Peter Mokaba Stadium at 15h00. Later that day at 17h00, defending Champions Mamelodi Sundowns will welcome Stellenbosch FC to the Loftus Versveld stadium.

On Thursday, Bizana Pondo Chiefs will make their long awaited Nedbank Cup Last 32 debut when they host Cape Town All Stars while Tshakhuma Tsha Madzivhandila and three-time Champions, SuperSport United clash in Thohoyandou on the same day.

The following day (Friday), Pretoria Callies and Royal AM will trade blows in the early kick-off followed by a showdown between 2018 finalists Maritzburg United and newcomers Sekhukhune United.

There will be a total of five fixtures on Saturday afternoon including the much anticipated eThekwini derby between Lamontville Golden Arrows and AmaZulu FC. Also on display on Saturday will be a face-off between Cape Town City and 2019 finalists Bloemfontein Celtic.

Four fixtures are scheduled for Sunday, 07 February 2021. Jomo Cosmos will be at home to Black Leopards while 2018 champions Free State Stars travel to Nelson Mandela Bay to face Chippa United.

The last fixture of the round of 32 on Monday, 08 February 2021 will see Baroka FC and Cape Town Spurs fighting for the last remaining spot in the last 16.