Kekana, Manyama, Nurkovic in line for Absa Premiership Goal of the Season

Mamelodi Sundowns © Gallo Images

Mamelodi Sundown’s Hlompho Kekana and Kaizer Chiefs duo Lebogang Manyama and Samir Nurkovic have been chosen by you, the public, as the three finalists for the 2019/20 Absa Premiership Goal of the Season.

The three goals were selected amongst seven others on in a public vote.

In alphabetical order, the top three goals are:

- Hlompho Kekana (Mamelodi Sundowns vs Cape Town City) - 20 August, 2019
- Lebogang Manyama (Kaizer Chiefs vs Orlando Pirates) - 29 February, 2020
- Samir Nurkovic (Kaizer Chiefs vs Bloemfontein Celtic) - 07 December, 2019

The winning goal will be announced at the PSL Awards on Thursday, 22 October 2020 at 20h00.